The governing Georgian Dream party presented on September 10 top twenty MP candidates of its party list, who will be contesting in a proportional system in the October 31 parliamentary elections.The list is led by Prime Minister Giorgi Gakharia, followed by Parliament Chairperson Archil Talakvadze. Georgian Dream said Gakharia will be re-elected as PM if […]