Georgia will unconditionally reopen its borders to the citizens of five EU countries – Germany, France, Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania – arriving via direct flights, Prime Minister’s spokesperson, Irakli Chikovani announced on July 8.Chikovani spoke after the meeting of the coronavirus task force and said those five countries had also opened their borders to Georgian […]

© 2020 Copyright /®